Complex creatures that are never wrong.

Women are complex creatures, I don’t care who you are, your race, your social status, your age, you just cannot win an argument with a woman because a woman is never wrong.  You see, it’s been proven that women use up to 50000 words a day while men use just 5000 a day. See, during the day, a man uses up all his 5000 words on business calls, meetings, after hours beer time with friends. Getting home, he’s got just 100 words left. Now a woman can be on the phone with her friend for half of the day, yell at her kids, her neighbors, colleagues and still not use up to half of her daily 50000 words. This is why they’re able to make everything our fault even when we’re innocent.

Here’s a conversation between me and my girlfriend

Gf: Hey.

Me: Hey baby, how was your day?

Gf: normal.

Me: what’s wrong baby?

Gf: Nothing.

Me: okay baby.

Gf: you forgot your phone at home…

Me I know.

Gf: your other girlfriend called, she said she misses you,and she loves you.

Me: …

Gf: right, you have nothing to say ?

Me: she’s not my girlfriend

Gfif she isn’t would she leave you a voice mail saying she loves and misses you, sounding all romantic and all.

Me: baby I’m tired.

Gf: what?  You’re tired of what?  Me? Or my nagging? You want out?  Is it because of that girl? What does she have that I don’t have?  Don’t even baby me, I wonder what your conversations with her are like

Me: we don’t even..

Gf: You know what? Just save it. You know what show me your messages, you know what? Don’t! I don’t even know why this is a subject, if you want to cheat go ahead and cheat.

Me: you don’t trust m..

Gf: don’t even bring up that trust bullshit, it’s not about that, I’m not even going to argue with you.

Me: But.. Baby.

Gf: leave me alone, you don’t love me anymore, you don’t have my time. I don’t even know you.

Me: I love you.

Gf: You love her not me.

Me: …

Gf: now you’re quiet, when I need you to say you love me, when I need you to hold me and assure me you’re mine alone. You’re never there for me.

Me: *goes in for a hug*

Gf: Don’t touch me! You’re always busy touching her and not me.

Me: I’m so sor…

Gf: you can’t even say you’re sorry!!

Me: I was about to say…

Gf: it’s okay, it’s okay. I forgive you. Because I love you.  Have you eaten?

Me: I’m not hungry

Gf: who is she? Does she cook better than me?  What’s her name?  How many are you seeing? My God you disgust me.

Me: ???????????????????

************************************************

I’ve learnt that women do not consider logic as a weapon during arguments, it doesn’t matter if you have a plethora of sense making facts to prove that you’re right because it’s never about being right or wrong. She has a history of faults stored in her brain, like a never ending, super accurate criminal record.
   The thing is, Men try to understand what their opponent is saying in order to point out the flaws in his argument while she on the other hand tries to point out that whatever he has to say makes no sense and can’t be understandable. Finally, It all boils down to what she feels is right and what she believes is true.

One thought on “Complex creatures that are never wrong.

Leave a comment